Book Series

Allan Quatermain and Ayesha - H. Rider Haggard

Anne of Green Gables - Lucy Maud Montgomery

Arsène Lupin - Maurice Leblanc

The Babylonian Talmud - Michael L. Rodkinson

Barsoom - Edgar Rice Burroughs

The Book of the Thousand Nights and a Night - Richard Francis Burton

Caspak - Edgar Rice Burroughs

Chronicles of Barsetshire - Anthony Trollope

D’Artagnan Romances - Alexandre Dumas

Doctor Dolittle - Hugh Lofting

Extraordinary Voyages - Jules Verne

Fairy Books - Andrew Lang

Father Brown - G. K. Chesterton

Fors Clavigera - John Ruskin

The Four Just Men - Edgar Wallace

In Search of Lost Time - Marcel Proust

Leatherstocking Tales - James Fenimore Cooper

Les Rougon-Macquart - Émile Zola

Little Women - Louisa May Alcott

Marie Antoinette Romances - Alexandre Dumas

Monsieur Lecoq - Émile Gaboriau

Oresteia - Aeschylus

Oz Series - L. Frank Baum

Palliser - Anthony Trollope

Parade's End - Ford Madox Ford

Pellucidar - Edgar Rice Burroughs

Professor Challenger - Arthur Conan Doyle

Richard Hannay - John Buchan

Sacred Books of the East

Sanders of the River - Edgar Wallace

Sherlock Holmes - Arthur Conan Doyle

Studies in the Psychology of Sex - Havelock Ellis

Tales of Chekhov - Anton Chekhov

Tarzan - Edgar Rice Burroughs

The Trilogy - Henryk Sienkiewicz

Venus (Amtor) - Edgar Rice Burroughs

Waverley Novels - Walter Scott

Wisdom of the East

The Works of Robert Green Ingersoll