Right now, you can buy the entire collection for only £20!

Home Collections Donate Contact About FAQ Search

Tarzan (Complete) by Edgar Rice Burroughs

Book Series

Presented in the order in which they were published

Tarzan is a series of twenty-four adventure novels written by Edgar Rice Burroughs. There are also two works written by Burroughs especially for children that are not considered part of the main series, but which are included here ('Tarzan and the Tarzan Twins', and, 'The Tarzan Twins').

Tarzan of the Apes The Return of Tarzan The Beasts of Tarzan The Son of Tarzan Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar Jungle Tales of Tarzan Tarzan the Untamed Tarzan the Terrible Tarzan and the Golden Lion Tarzan and the Ant-Men The Tarzan Twins Tarzan and the Tarzan Twins with Jad-bal-ja the Golden Lion Tarzan, Lord of the Jungle Tarzan and the Lost Empire Tarzan at the Earth’s Core Tarzan the Invincible Tarzan Triumphant Tarzan and the City of Gold Tarzan and the Lion Man Tarzan and the Leopard Men Tarzan’s Quest Tarzan and the Forbidden City Tarzan the Magnificent Tarzan and the Foreign Legion Tarzan and the Madman Tarzan and the Castaways

⇧ Back to top

zen monkey