Right now, you can buy the entire collection for only £20!

Home Collections Donate Contact About FAQ Search

The D’Artagnan Romances (Complete) by Alexandre Dumas

Book Series

Presented in the order in which they were published

The d'Artagnan Romances are a set of three novels by Alexandre Dumas. There are 6 books here because the last one of the trilogy, The Vicomte de Bragelonne, was split into 4 separate novels: The Vicomte de Bragelonne, Ten Years Later, Louise de la Vallière and The Man in the Iron Mask. The series tells the story of the 17th-century musketeer d'Artagnan. Dumas based the character and attributes of d'Artagnan on captain of musketeers Charles de Batz-Castelmore d'Artagnan.

The Three Musketeers Twenty Years After The Vicomte De Bragelonne Ten Years Later Louise De La Valliere The Man in the Iron Mask

⇧ Back to top

zen monkey