Right now, you can buy the entire collection for only £20!

Home Collections Donate Contact About FAQ Search

Barsoom (Complete) by Edgar Rice Burroughs

Book Series

Presented in the order in which they were published

Barsoom is a fictional representation of the planet Mars created by American pulp fiction author Edgar Rice Burroughs. There are 11 titles in this series. The majority of the tales are novels, but two are collections of shorter works: Llana of Gathol has four linked novelettes, originally published in Amazing Stories during 1941; and John Carter of Mars is composed of two novellas.

A Princess of Mars The Gods of Mars The Warlord of Mars Thuvia, Maid of Mars The Chessmen of Mars The Master Mind of Mars A Fighting Man of Mars Swords of Mars Synthetic Men of Mars Llana of Gathol John Carter of Mars

⇧ Back to top

zen monkey