Right now, you can buy the entire collection for only £20!

Home Collections Donate Contact About FAQ Search

The Marie Antoinette Romances (Complete) by Alexandre Dumas

Book Series

Presented in the order in which they were published

Set in late 18th century, the Marie Antoinette Romances, which is comprised of 5 books, follow the decline of French Monarchy and the first years of French Revolution.

The Memoirs of a Physician The Queen’s Necklace Storming the Bastille The Countess of Charny The Knight of the Red House

⇧ Back to top

zen monkey