Right now, you can buy the entire collection for only £20!

Home Collections Donate Contact About FAQ Search

The Oz Series (Complete) by L. Frank Baum

Book Series

Presented in the order in which they were published

The Oz books form a book series that begins with The Wonderful Wizard of Oz (1900) and ends with Glinda of Oz (1920) and relate the fictional history of the Land of Oz. Oz was created by author L. Frank Baum, who went on to write fourteen full-length Oz books.

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz The Marvelous Land of Oz Ozma of Oz Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz The Road to Oz The Emerald City of Oz The Patchwork Girl of Oz Tik-Tok of Oz The Scarecrow of Oz Rinkitink in Oz The Lost Princess of Oz The Tin Woodman of Oz The Magic of Oz Glinda of Oz

⇧ Back to top

zen monkey