Home Categories Recent Authors Lists Series Collections Donate About Contact F.A.Q Search

Home | More Book Series

Palliser Series (Complete) by Anthony Trollope

Presented in the order in which they were published

The Palliser novels are six novels by Anthony Trollope. They used to be more commonly known as the Parliamentary Novels. The common threads throughout the series are the wealthy aristocrat and politician Plantagenet Palliser, and his wife, Lady Glencora. The plots involve British and Irish politics in varying degrees, specifically in and around Parliament.

⇧ Back to top