Right now, you can buy the entire collection for only £20!

Home Collections Donate Contact About FAQ Search

Pellucidar (Complete) by Edgar Rice Burroughs

Book Series

Presented in the order in which they were published

Pellucidar is a series of 7 books about a fictional Hollow Earth. The stories initially involve the adventures of mining heir David Innes and his inventor friend Abner Perry after they use an "iron mole" to burrow 500 miles into the Earth's crust. Later protagonists include indigenous caveman Tanar and additional visitors from the surface world, notably Tarzan, Jason Gridley, and Frederich Wilhelm Eric von Mendeldorf und von Horst.

At the Earth’s Core Pellucidar Tanar of Pellucidar Tarzan at the Earth’s Core Back to the Stone Age Land of Terror Savage Pellucidar

⇧ Back to top

zen monkey