Right now, you can buy the entire collection for only £20!

Home Collections Donate Contact About FAQ Search

Sherlock Holmes (Complete) by Arthur Conan Doyle

Book Series

Presented in the order in which they were published

The most famous detective ever created. Traditionally, the canon of Sherlock Holmes consists of the 56 short stories (in collections) and four novels written by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. All Sherlock Holmes books are available at Global Grey.

A Study in Scarlet The Sign of the Four The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes The Hound of the Baskervilles The Return of Sherlock Holmes The Valley of Fear His Last Bow The Casebook of Sherlock Holmes

⇧ Back to top

zen monkey