Notice: For only £40 (down from £60), you can get the entire collection of over 3,000 ebooks, including around 900 that are no longer on the site. This offer will be for a limited time only.

Free ebooks in the Les Rougon-Macquart series

↩ Series

Emile Zola

2 out of 20 titles available

Sorted in the order in which they were published.

Les Rougon-Macquart is the collective title given to a cycle of twenty novels by French writer Emile Zola. Subtitled 'Natural and social history of a family under the Second Empire', it follows the lives of the members of the two titular branches of a fictional family living during the Second French Empire (1852–1870)

Back to the top ↑