Tarzan the Magnificent

Edgar Rice Burroughs

Tarzan the Magnificent, by Edgar Rice Burroughs - click to see full size image

Available to download for free in PDF, epub, and Kindle ebook formats.
Skip straight to downloads.


This is the twenty-first book in the Tarzan Series. The twentieth book, Tarzan and the Forbidden City fits in after this one in order of the stories, but in publishing order, comes before. Tarzan encounters a lost race with uncanny mental powers, after which he revisits the lost cities of Cathne and Athne, previously encountered in the earlier novel Tarzan and the City of Gold. As usual, he is backed up by Chief Muviro and his faithful Waziri warriors.

№ 21 in the Tarzan series.

This book has 220 pages in the PDF version, and was originally published in 1939.

Production notes: This ebook of Tarzan the Magnificent was published by Global Grey in 2018.

Download for ereaders (below donate buttons)

Related ebooks...