Book: Llana of Gathol
Author: Edgar Rice Burroughs

Llana of Gathol By Edgar Rice Burroughs

Format: Global Grey free PDF
Pages (PDF): 256
Publication Date: 1948

Download PDF


This is the tenth book in the Barsoom Series. Llana of Gathol is a collection of four science fantasy stories, which were originally published in Amazing Stories in 1941. The first collected edition of Llana of Gathol was published in 1948. It is the penultimate book in the Barsoom series and the last to be published during Burroughs's lifetime. The first story is The Ancient Dead (originally The City of Mummies), followed by The Black Pirates of Barsoom, Escape on Mars and finally Invisible Men of Mars.