The Red Fairy Book

Andrew Lang

The Red Fairy Book, by Andrew Lang - click to see full size image

Available to download for free in PDF, epub, and Kindle ebook formats.
Skip straight to downloads.


The Red Fairy Book was the second of the series of Fairy Books by Andrew Lang. Stories in this collection include: The Twelve Dancing Princesses; The Princess Mayblossom; The Death Of Koshchei The Deathless; The Black Thief And Knight Of The Glen; Princess Rosette; The Norka; Jack And The Beanstalk; Graciosa And Percinet; The Three Princesses Of Whiteland; The Voice Of Death; The True History Of Little Golden Hood; The Three Dwarfs; Rapunzel; Farmer Weatherbeard, and many more.

№ 2 in Lang's Fairy Books series.

This book has 363 pages in the PDF version, and was originally published in 1890.

Production notes: This ebook of The Red Fairy Book was published by Global Grey in 2020.

Download for ereaders (below donate buttons)

Related ebooks...