Home Categories Recent Authors Lists Series Collections Donate About Contact F.A.Q Search
The Blue Fairy Book By Andrew Lang

The Blue Fairy Book

Andrew Lang

Available in PDF, epub, and Kindle ebook. This book has 353 pages in the PDF version, and was originally published in 1889.
Series: The Fairy Books


The Blue Fairy Book was the first of the series of Fairy Books by Andrew Lang. Stories in this collection include: Rumpelstiltzkin; Little Red Riding Hood; Prince Hyacinth And The Dear Little Princess; The Sleeping Beauty In The Wood; Cinderella, Or The Little Glass Slipper; Aladdin And The Wonderful Lamp; Rumpelstiltzkin; Beauty And The Beast; The Story Of Pretty Goldilocks; Hansel And Grettel; Snow-White And Rose-Red; The Forty Thieves; The Goose-Girl; The History Of Whittington; A Voyage To Lilliput; The History Of Jack The Giant-Killer, and many more.

Free Download (below donate buttons)

I run this site entirely on my own, and spend a lot of time (and money) doing so. Please show your support with a small donation - it only takes a minute and any amount is appreciated. Thank you! You can also support the site by buying a collection, such as the Children's Literature one, with 70 ebooks for only £4.00

PDF   ePub   Kindle

Follow Global Grey on Facebook or Twitter

More free ebooks

⇧ Back to top