The Oz Series

Spread the love

The Oz Series (Complete) by L. Frank Baum

Presented in the order in which they were published

The Oz books form a book series that begins with The Wonderful Wizard of Oz (1900) and ends with Glinda of Oz (1920) and relate the fictional history of the Land of Oz. Oz was created by author L. Frank Baum, who went on to write fourteen full-length Oz books.

More Book Series

Comments are closed.