The Lost Princess of Oz

L. Frank Baum

The Lost Princess of Oz, by L. Frank Baum - click to see full size image

Available to download for free in PDF, epub, and Kindle ebook formats.
Skip straight to downloads.


The Lost Princess of Oz is the eleventh book in The Oz Series by L. Frank Baum. When Princess Ozma mysteriously disappears, four search parties are sent out, one for each of Oz's four countries. Most of the book covers Dorothy and the Wizard's efforts to find her. Meanwhile, Cayke the Cookie Chef discovers that her magic dishpan (on which she bakes her famous cookies) has been stolen. Along with the Frogman, they leave their mountain in Winkie Country to find the pan. The Lost Princess of Oz is preceded by Rinkitink in Oz, and followed by The Tin Woodman of Oz.

№ 11 in The Oz Series.

This book has 96 pages in the PDF version, and was originally published in 1917.

Production notes: This ebook of The Lost Princess of Oz was published by Global Grey in 2020.

Download for ereaders (below donate buttons)

Related ebooks...