The Casebook of Sherlock Holmes

Arthur Conan Doyle

The Casebook of Sherlock Holmes, by Arthur Conan Doyle - click to see full size image

Available to download for free in PDF, epub, and Kindle ebook formats.
Skip straight to downloads.


The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes is the final set of twelve Sherlock Holmes short stories (56 total) by Arthur Conan Doyle first published in the Strand Magazine between October 1921 and April 1927. It includes 12 stories: The Adventure Of The Mazarin Stone; The Problem Of Thor Bridge; The Adventure Of The Creeping Man; The Adventure Of The Sussex Vampire; The Adventure Of The Three Garridebs; The Adventure Of The Illustrious Client; The Adventure Of The Blanched Soldier; The Adventure Of The Retired Colourman; The Adventure Of The Three Gables; The Adventure Of The Lion's Mane; The Adventure Of The Veiled Lodger; and, The Adventure Of Shoscombe Old Place (the last Sherlock Holmes story written by Arthur Conan Doyle to be published).

№ 9 in the Sherlock Holmes series.

This book has 242 pages in the PDF version, and was originally published in 1927.

Production notes: This ebook of The Casebook of Sherlock Holmes was published by Global Grey in 2018.

Download for ereaders (below donate buttons)

You can help the site by donating or by buying a collection, like the Fiction one, with 832 ebooks for only £25.

Or, for a limited time, the entire collection, with over 2,400 ebooks is only £10! Immediate download and free updates for 1 year!

Related ebooks...