The Olive Fairy Book

Andrew Lang

The Olive Fairy Book, by Andrew Lang - click to see full size image

Available to download for free in PDF, epub, and Kindle ebook formats.
Skip straight to downloads.


The Olive Fairy Book is the nineteenth volume in Andrew Lang's Fairy Books. It is a collection of 29 fairy tales including: Madschun; The Blue Parrot; Geirlaug the King's Daughter; The Story of Little King Loc; 'A Long-Bow Story'; Jackal or Tiger?; The Comb and the Collar; The Thanksgiving of the Wazir; Samba the Coward; Kupti and Imani; The Strange Adventures of Little Maia; Diamond Cut Diamond; The Green Knight; The Five Wise Words of the Guru; The Golden-Headed Fish; Dorani; The Satin Surgeon; The Billy Goat and the King; The Story of Zoulvisia; Grasp All, Lose All; The Fate of the Turtle; The Snake Prince; The Prince and Princess in the Forest, and more.

№ 19 in Lang's Fairy Books series.

This book has 253 pages in the PDF version, and was originally published in 1907.

Production notes: This ebook of The Olive Fairy Book was published by Global Grey in 2018.

Download for ereaders (below donate buttons)

Related ebooks...