The Green Fairy Book

Andrew Lang

The Green Fairy Book, by Andrew Lang - click to see full size image

Available to download for free in PDF, epub, and Kindle ebook formats.
Skip straight to downloads.


The Green Fairy Book was the fourth of the series of Fairy Books by Andrew Lang. Stories in this collection include: The Blue Bird; The Enchanted Watch; Rosanella; The Enchanted Snake; The Dirty Shepherdess; King Kojata; The Golden Lads; The Three Little Pigs; The Magic Swan; Spindle, Shuttle, and Needle; The Twelve Huntsmen; and many more.

№ 4 in Lang's Fairy Books series.

This book has 325 pages in the PDF version, and was originally published in 1892.

Production notes: This ebook of The Green Fairy Book was published by Global Grey in 2020.

Download for ereaders (below donate buttons)

Related ebooks...