Three Short Works

Gustave Flaubert

Three Short Works, by Gustave Flaubert - click to see full size image

Available to download for free in PDF, epub, and Kindle ebook formats.
Skip straight to downloads.


A collection of three short stories: The Dance of Death; The Legend of Saint-Julian the Hospitaller; and, A Simple Soul. The collection was originally published in French in 1877.

This book has 74 pages in the PDF version, and was originally published in 1877.

Production notes: This ebook of Three Short Works was published by Global Grey in 2018.

Download for ereaders (below donate buttons)

Related ebooks...