The Secret Rose

William Butler Yeats

The Secret Rose, by William Butler Yeats - click to see full size image

Available to download for free in PDF, epub, and Kindle ebook formats.
Skip straight to downloads.


A collection of poems and stories by Irish writer and poet William Butler Yeats, including: To The Secret Rose; The Crucifixion Of The Outcast; Out Of The Rose; The Wisdom Of The King; The Heart Of The Spring; The Curse Of The Fires And Of The Shadows; The Old Men Of The Twilight; Where There Is Nothing, There Is God; and, Of Costello The Proud, Of Oona The Daughter Of Dermott, and, Of The Bitter Tongue.

This book has 56 pages in the PDF version, and was originally published in 1914.

Production notes: This ebook of The Secret Rose was published by Global Grey in 2018.

Download for ereaders (below donate buttons)

Related ebooks...