Home Categories Recent Authors Lists Series Collections Donate About Contact F.A.Q Search
The Lilac Fairy Book By Andrew Lang

The Lilac Fairy Book

Andrew Lang

Available in PDF, epub, and Kindle ebook. This book has 272 pages in the PDF version, and was originally published in 1910.


The Lilac Fairy Book is the twelfth volume in Andrew Lang's Fairy Books. It is a collection of 33 Fairy Tales, including; The Shifty Lad; The False Prince and the True; The Jogi's Punishment; The Heart of a Monkey; The Fairy Nurse; A Lost Paradise; How Brave Walter Hunted Wolves; The King of the Waterfalls; A French Puck; The Three Crowns; The Story of a Very Bad Boy; The Brown Bear of Norway; Little Lasse; 'Moti'; The Enchanted Deer; A Fish Story; and more.

Free Download (below donate buttons)

I run this site entirely on my own, and spend a lot of time (and money) doing so. Please show your support with a small donation - it only takes a minute and any amount is appreciated. Thank you! You can also support the site by buying a collection, such as the Children's Literature one, with 70 ebooks for only £4.00

PDF   ePub   Kindle

Follow Global Grey on Facebook or Twitter

More free ebooks

The Crimson Fairy Book The Violet Fairy Book The Grey Fairy Book The Yellow Fairy Book The Brown Fairy Book The Green Fairy Book

⇧ Back to top