The Omnibus Collection

Harry Harrison

The Omnibus Collection, by Harry Harrison - click to see full size image

Available to download for free in PDF, epub, and Kindle ebook formats.
Skip straight to downloads.


This omnibus edition contains ten books from American science fiction writer Harry Harrison. Includes: Deathworld; Planet of the Damned; The Ethical Engineer; The Misplaced Battleship; The Repairman; Arm of the Law; Navy Day; Toy Shop; The Velvet Glove; and, The K-Factor.

This book has 386 pages in the PDF version. All the works in this book are in the public domain due to non-renewal of copyright.

Production notes: This ebook of The Omnibus Collection was published by Global Grey in 2020.

Download for ereaders (below donate buttons)

Related ebooks...