Again Sanders

Edgar Wallace

Again Sanders, by Edgar Wallace - click to see full size image

Available to download for free in PDF, epub, and Kindle (mobi and AZW3) ebook formats. Or read online.
Skip straight to downloads.


Again Sanders is a book by British writer Edgar Wallace, first published in 1928. It is the twelfth and final book in the author's 'Sanders of the River' series of novels. This installment is a collection of short stories including: Bones And The Bee; The Terrible Talker; Thy Neighbour As Thyself; The Ghost Walker; The King's Sceptre; In The Manner Of Lipstick; The Splendid Things; Bones The Psychic; The Rich Woman; The Keepers Of The Treasure; The Present; and, M'gala The Accurst.

№ 12 in the Sanders of the River series.

This book has 51,752 words, 99 pages in the PDF version, and was originally published in 1928.

Production notes: This ebook of Again Sanders was published by Global Grey on the 3rd December 2022. The artwork used for the cover is 'After the Hunt' by Alphonse Gaudefroy.

Download for ereaders (below donate buttons)

Related ebooks...