The Small House at Allington

Anthony Trollope

The Small House at Allington, by Anthony Trollope - click to see full size image

Available to download for free in PDF, epub, and Kindle ebook formats.
Skip straight to downloads.


The Small House at Allington is the fifth novel in Anthony Trollope's series known as the "Chronicles of Barsetshire", first published in 1864. It concerns the Dale family, who live in the 'Small House', a dower house intended for the widowed mother (Dowager) of the owner of the estate.

№ 5 in the Chronicles of Barsetshire series.

This book has 701 pages in the PDF version, and was originally published in 1864.

Production notes: This ebook of The Small House at Allington was published by Global Grey in 2018.

Download for ereaders (below donate buttons)

Related ebooks...