Framley Parsonage

Anthony Trollope

Framley Parsonage, by Anthony Trollope - click to see full size image

Available to download for free in PDF, epub, and Kindle ebook formats.
Skip straight to downloads.


Framley Parsonage is the fourth book in the Chronicles of Barsetshire series of novels by Anthony Trollope. The book tells the story of Mark Robarts, a young vicar in the village of Framley, and his sister Lucy. While Mark is trying to improve his social standing, his sister falls in love with Lord Lufton, Mark's childhood friend.

№ 4 in the Chronicles of Barsetshire series.

This book has 569 pages in the PDF version, and was originally published in 1861.

Production notes: This ebook of Framley Parsonage was published by Global Grey in 2020.

Download for ereaders (below donate buttons)

Related ebooks...