Plays Pleasant

George Bernard Shaw

Plays Pleasant, by George Bernard Shaw - click to see full size image

Available to download for free in PDF, epub, and Kindle ebook formats.
Skip straight to downloads.


Plays Pleasant is a collection of four plays by George Bernard Shaw, first published in 1898: Arms and the Man; Candida; The Man of Destiny; and, You Never Can Tell.

№ 91 in the 100 Best 19th Century British and Irish Novels list.

This book has 266 pages in the PDF version, and was originally published in 1898.

Production notes: This ebook of Plays Pleasant was published by Global Grey in 2020.

Download for ereaders (below donate buttons)

Related ebooks...