Seven Pillars of Wisdom

T. E. Lawrence

First published in 1926.

This online edition was created and published by Global Grey on the 27th October 2021.

Download ebook instead
(in PDF, epub, and Kindle ebook formats)

Over 2,000 completely free ebooks at:

Table of Contents

Dedication To S.A.


Introductory Chapter

Introduction. Foundations Of Revolt

Book One. The Discovery Of Feisal

Book Two. Opening The Arab Offensive

Book Three. A Railway Diversion

Book Four. Extending To Akaba

Book Five. Marking Time

Book Six. The Raid Upon The Bridges

Book Seven. The Dead Sea Campaign

Book Eight. The Ruin Of High Hope

Book Nine. Balancing For A Last Effort

Book Ten. The House Is Perfected

Start reading

Back to the top ↑