A House of Pomegranates

Oscar Wilde

A House of Pomegranates, by Oscar Wilde - click to see full size image

Available to download for free in PDF, epub, and Kindle ebook formats.
Skip straight to downloads.


A House of Pomegranates is a collection of four fairy tales by Oscar Wilde, first published in 1891; The Young King (about the illegitimate son of a king's daughter); The Birthday Of The Infanta (about a hunchbacked dwarf found in the woods by courtiers of the King of Spain); The Fisherman And His Soul (about a young Fisherman who finds a Mermaid and wants nothing more than to marry her, but he cannot); and, The Star-Child (an infant boy found abandoned in the woods by a poor woodcutter).

This book has 84 pages in the PDF version, and was originally published in 1891.

Production notes: This ebook of A House of Pomegranates was published by Global Grey in 2019.

Download for ereaders (below donate buttons)

Related ebooks...