The Fifth Queen Trilogy

Ford Madox Ford

The Fifth Queen Trilogy, by Ford Madox Ford - click to see full size image

Available to download for free in PDF, epub, and Kindle ebook formats.
Skip straight to downloads.


The Fifth Queen Trilogy consists of three novels; The Fifth Queen, And How She Came to Court (1906); Privy Seal (1907); and, The Fifth Queen Crowned (1908); all of which present a highly fictionalised account of Katharine Howard's arrival at the Court of Henry VIII, her eventual marriage to the king, and her death.

This book has 599 pages in the PDF version, and was originally published 1906-1908.

Production notes: This ebook of The Fifth Queen Trilogy was published by Global Grey in 2019.

Download for ereaders (below donate buttons)

Related ebooks...