Eight Cousins

Louisa May Alcott

Eight Cousins, by Louisa May Alcott - click to see full size image

Available to download for free in PDF, epub, and Kindle ebook formats.
Skip straight to downloads.


Eight Cousins is a children's novel by Louisa May Alcott, first published in 1875. It tells the story of Rose Campbell, an orphan who is handed over to her great aunts - the matriarchs of a wealthy Boston family, and seven male cousins. Sick and lonely to begin with, this changes with the arrival of her Uncle Alec, who takes care of her, and makes her happy and healthy.

This book has 142 pages in the PDF version, and was originally published in 1875.

Production notes: This ebook of Eight Cousins was published by Global Grey ebooks on the 20th January 2021. The artwork used for the cover is 'Noon in the Hayfield' by George Clausen.

Download for ereaders (below donate buttons)

Related ebooks...