The Chorus Girl and Other Stories

Anton Chekhov

The Chorus Girl and Other Stories, by Anton Chekhov - click to see full size image

Available to download for free in PDF, epub, and Kindle ebook formats.
Skip straight to downloads.


The Chorus Girl and Other Stories is the eighth volume of the Tales of Chekhov; a collection of twelve short stories by Russian author Anton Chekhov. Stories in this collection include: The Chorus Girl; Verotchka; My Life; At A Country House; A Father; On The Road; Rothschild's Fiddle; Ivan Matveyitch; Zinotchka; Bad Weather; A Gentleman Friend; and, A Trivial Incident.

№ 8 in The Tales of Chekhov series.

This book has 161 pages in the PDF version. This is a translation by Constance Garnett.

Production notes: This ebook of The Chorus Girl and Other Stories was published by Global Grey in 2020.

Download for ereaders (below donate buttons)

You can help the site by donating or by buying a collection, like the Fiction one, with 832 ebooks for only £25.

Or, for a limited time, the entire collection, with over 2,400 ebooks is only £10! Immediate download and free updates for 1 year!

Related ebooks...