The Celtic Twilight

William Butler Yeats

The Celtic Twilight, by William Butler Yeats - click to see full size image

Available to download for free in PDF, epub, and Kindle ebook formats.
Skip straight to downloads.


This is Yeat's book on the lore of Fairies in Ireland. Chapters include; A Teller Of Tales; Belief And Unbelief; Mortal Help; A Visionary; Village Ghosts; 'Dust Hath Closed Helen's Eye'; A Knight Of The Sheep; An Enduring Heart; The Sorcerers; The Devil; Happy And Unhappy Theologians; The Last Gleeman; Regina, Regina Pigmeorum, Veni; 'And Fair, Fierce Women'; Enchanted Woods; Miraculous Creatures; Aristotle Of The Books; The Swine Of The Gods; A Voice; Kidnappers; The Untiring Ones; Earth, Fire And Water; The Old Town; The Man And His Boots; A Coward; The Three O'byrnes And The Evil Faeries; and more.

This book has 106 pages in the PDF version, and was originally published in 1902.

Production notes: This ebook of The Celtic Twilight was published by Global Grey in 2018.

Download for ereaders (below donate buttons)

Related ebooks...