Book: The Works of Edgar Allan Poe, Volume 1
Author: Edgar Allan Poe

The Works of Edgar Allan Poe, Volume 1 By Edgar Allan Poe

Format: Global Grey free PDF, epub, Kindle ebook
Pages (PDF): 232
Publication Date: -

Download PDF
Download ePub
Download Kindle


This, the first of 5 volumes containing Poe's works, contains 8 of his short stories as well as reflections, critiques, and eulogies by others. Stories include; The Unparalleled Adventures Of One Hans Pfaal, The Gold-Bug, Four Beasts In One—The Homo-Cameleopard, The Murders In The Rue Morgue, The Mystery Of Marie Roget, The Balloon-Hoax, Ms. Found In A Bottle and The Oval Portrait.