The Woman of Mystery

Maurice Leblanc

The Woman of Mystery, by Maurice Leblanc - click to see full size image

Available to download for free in PDF, epub, and Kindle ebook formats.
Skip straight to downloads.


The Woman of Mystery, also known as The Shell Shard, is the eighth book in the Arsène Lupin series by Maurice Leblanc. This book wasn't originally part of the series and in this 1916 edition, Lupin doesn't even feature in it. He was written into the story in the 1923 edition.

№ 8 in the Arsène Lupin series.

This book has 194 pages in the PDF version, and was originally published in 1916.

Production notes: This ebook of The Woman of Mystery was published by Global Grey in 2020.

Download for ereaders (below donate buttons)

Related ebooks...