When God Laughs and Other Stories

Jack London

When God Laughs and Other Stories, by Jack London - click to see full size image

Available to download for free in PDF, epub, and Kindle ebook formats.
Skip straight to downloads.


A collection of 12 short stories by Jack London. Includes: When God Laughs; The Apostate; A Wicked Woman; Just Meat; Created He Them; The Chinago; Make Westing; Semper Idem; A Nose for the King; The Francis Spaight; A Curious Fragment; and, A Piece of Steak.

This book has 148 pages in the PDF version, and was originally published in 1911.

Production notes: This ebook of When God Laughs and Other Stories was published by Global Grey in 2019.

Download for ereaders (below donate buttons)

Related ebooks...