The Welsh Fairy Book

W. Jenkyn Thomas

The Welsh Fairy Book, by W. Jenkyn Thomas - click to see full size image

Available to download for free in PDF, epub, and Kindle ebook formats.
Skip straight to downloads.


A collection of 83 short fairy tales, including; The Lady of the Lake; Arthur in the Cave; The Curse of Pantannas; The Drowning of the Bottom Hundred; Elidyr's Sojurn in Fairy-Land; Rhys and Llywelyn; Lowri Dafydd Earns a Purse of Gold; The Llanfabon Changeling; Why the Red Dragon is the Emblem of Wales; Llyn Cwm Llwch; The Adventures of Three Farmers; Cadwaladr and His Goat; The Fairy Wife; Einion and the Lady of the Greenwood; The Green Isles of the Ocean; March's Ears; The Fairy Harp; Guto Bach and the Fairies; Ianto's Chase; The Stray Cow, and many more.

This book has 198 pages in the PDF version, and was originally published in 1908.

Production notes: This ebook of The Welsh Fairy Book was published by Global Grey in 2018.

Download for ereaders (below donate buttons)

Related ebooks...