Wandering Ghosts

F. Marion Crawford

Wandering Ghosts, by F. Marion Crawford - click to see full size image

Available to download for free in PDF, epub, and Kindle ebook formats.
Skip straight to downloads.


A collection of seven short stories dealing with ghosts and the paranormal. The stories are: The Dead Smile. The Screaming Skull; Man Overboard!; For The Blood is Life; The Upper Berth; By the Waters of Paradise; and, The Doll's Ghost.

This book has 169 pages in the PDF version, and was originally published in 1894.

Production notes: This ebook of Wandering Ghosts was published by Global Grey in 2018.

Download for ereaders (below donate buttons)

Related ebooks...