United States Presidents' Inaugural Speeches


United States Presidents' Inaugural Speeches, by Various - click to see full size image

Available to download for free in PDF, epub, and Kindle (mobi and AZW3) ebook formats. Or read online.
Skip straight to downloads.


Contains the inaugural speeches from the Presidents of the United States, including: George Washington, John Adams, Thomas Jefferson, James Madison, James Monroe, John Quincy Adams, Andrew Jackson, Martin Van Buren, William Henry Harrison, James Knox Polk, Zachary Taylor, Franklin Pierce, James Buchanan, Abraham Lincoln, Ulysses S. Grant, Rutherford B. Hayes, James A. Garfield, Benjamin Harrison, Grover Cleveland, William Mckinley, Theodore Roosevelt, William Howard Taft, Woodrow Wilson, Warren G. Harding, Calvin Coolidge, Herbert Hoover, Franklin D. Roosevelt, Harry S. Truman, Dwight D. Eisenhower, John F. Kennedy, Lyndon Baines Johnson, Richard Milhous Nixon, Jimmy Carter, Ronald Reagan, George Bush, William Jefferson Clinton, and, George W. Bush.

This book has 130,322 words, and 228 pages in the PDF version.

Production notes: This ebook of United States Presidents' Inaugural Speeches was published by Global Grey on the 13th January 2021. The artwork used for the cover is 'Abraham Lincoln' by George Peter Alexander Healy.

Download for ereaders (below donate buttons)

Related ebooks...