A Modern Comedy

John Galsworthy

A Modern Comedy, by John Galsworthy - click to see full size image

Available to download for free in PDF, epub, and Kindle ebook formats.
Skip straight to downloads.


The second trilogy of novels by John Galsworthy continuing the original trilogy of The Forsyte Saga. This trilogy includes a novel, The White Monkey (1924), an interlude, A Silent Wooing (1927), a second novel, The Silver Spoon (1926), a second interlude, Passers By (1927), and a third novel Swan Song (1928).

This book has 976 pages in the PDF version, and was originally published 1924-1928.

Production notes: This ebook of A Modern Comedy was published by Global Grey in 2018.

Download for ereaders (below donate buttons)

Related ebooks...