Book: Intentions
Author: Oscar Wilde

Intentions By Oscar Wilde

Format: Global Grey free PDF, epub, Kindle ebook
Pages (PDF): 142
Publication Date: 1891

Download PDF
Download ePub
Download Kindle


A collection of essays; The Decay of Lying: an observation; Pen, Pencil and Poison: a study in green; The Critic as Artist (Some remarks upon the importance of doing nothing; Some remarks upon the importance of discussing everything); and, The Truth of Masks: a note on Illusion.