Short Stories, Volume 2

Henry James

Short Stories, Volume 2, by Henry James - click to see full size image

Available to download for free in PDF, epub, and Kindle (mobi and AZW3) ebook formats. Or read online.
Skip straight to downloads.


This is a collection of twenty-two short stories and novellas by American-British author Henry James. Considered by many to be among the greatest novelists in the English language, this volume includes the following stories: Mrs. Temperly; Louisa Pallant; The Aspern Papers; The Liar; A London Life; The Patagonia; The Lesson of the Master; The Pupil; Brooksmith; The Marriages; The Chaperon; Nona Vincent; The Real Thing; The Private Life; Lord Beaupré; The Visits; Sir Dominick Ferrand; Greville Fane; Collaboration; Owen Wingrave; The Wheel Of Time; and The Death of the Lion.

This book has 378,132 words, and 578 pages in the PDF version.

Production notes: This ebook of Short Stories, Volume 2 was published by Global Grey on the 8th March 2023. The artwork used for the cover is 'Henry James' by John Singer Sargent.

Download for ereaders (below donate buttons)

Related ebooks...