Book: Flappers and Philosophers
Author: F. Scott Fitzgerald

Flappers and Philosophers By F. Scott Fitzgerald

Format: Global Grey free PDF
Pages (PDF): 167
Publication Date: 1920

Download PDF


A collection of 8 short stories; the first such collection written by F. Scott Fitzgerald. Stories include; The Offshore Pirate; The Ice Palace; Head And Shoulders; The Cut-Glass Bowl; Bernice Bobs Her Hair; Benediction; Dalyrimple Goes Wrong; and, The Four Fists.