The Confessions of Arsène Lupin

Maurice Leblanc

The Confessions of Arsène Lupin, by Maurice Leblanc - click to see full size image

Available to download for free in PDF, epub, and Kindle ebook formats.
Skip straight to downloads.


The Confessions of Arsène Lupin is the sixth book in the Arsène Lupin series by Maurice Leblanc. A collection of ten short stories including Two Hundred Thousand Francs Reward!; The Wedding-Ring; The Sign of the Shadow; The Infernal Trap; The Red Silk Scarf; Shadowed by Death; A Tragedy in the Forest of Morgues; Lupin's Marriage; The Invisible Prisoner; and, Edith Swan-Neck.

№ 6 in the Arsène Lupin series.

This book has 174 pages in the PDF version, and was originally published in 1913.

Production notes: This ebook of The Confessions of Arsène Lupin was published by Global Grey in 2020.

Download for ereaders (below donate buttons)

Related ebooks...