Collected Works

James Allen

Collected Works, by James Allen - click to see full size image

Available to download for free in PDF, epub, and Kindle (mobi and AZW3) ebook formats. Or read online.
Skip straight to downloads.


This is a collection of seven works by British philosophical writer James Allen. Allen wrote many inspirational books and became well-known as a self-help writer, particularly after the publication of his 1903 book, As A Man Thinketh. The works included here are Man: King of Mind, Body and Circumstance (1911); Foundation Stones to Happiness and Success (1913); Men and Systems (1914); The Shining Gateway (1915); Poems of Peace, including the lyrical-dramatic poem Eolaus (1907); Morning and Evening Thoughts (1909); and, From Passion to Peace (1910).

This book has 66,305 words, and 136 pages in the PDF version.

Production notes: This ebook of Collected Works was published by Global Grey on the 30th December 2021. The artwork used for the cover is 'Portrait of the Swedish Painter Karl Nordström' by Christian Krohg.

Download for ereaders (below donate buttons)

Related ebooks...