Book: Ten Years’ Digging In Egypt
Author: W. M. Flinders Petrie

Ten Years’ Digging In Egypt By W. M. Flinders Petrie

Format: Free Scanned PDF
Pages (PDF): 213
Publication Date: 1892

Download link is below the donate buttons


Download Link for 'Ten Years’ Digging In Egypt':

Download PDF


With 116 illustrations. Chapters include: The Pyramids of Gizeh; Tanis; Naukratis; Nebesheh; Up the Nile; Hawara; Illahun and Kahun; Gurob; Medum; Fresh Light on the Past; The Art of Excavating; The Fellah; and, The Active Tripper in Egypt.

More books you might like: