Barsoom Series

Spread the love

Barsoom (Complete) by Edgar Rice Burroughs

Presented in the order in which they were published

Barsoom is a fictional representation of the planet Mars created by American pulp fiction author Edgar Rice Burroughs. There are 11 titles in this series. The majority of the tales are novels, but two are collections of shorter works: Llana of Gathol has four linked novelettes, originally published in Amazing Stories during 1941; and John Carter of Mars is composed of two novellas.

More Book Series

Comments are closed.